The Houston Campus

Rice University / Texas Medical Center
Director: Andy Dennis
Associate Director: Kim Garner
Campus Missionary Intern: Jonathan Price
andy@ricebsm.org
(713) 790-0279
Website | Facebook

Houston Baptist University
Director: Mark Warrington
Campus Missionary Intern: Jakora Frazier
warrington.mark@gmail.com
(281) 649-3223
Website | Facebook

Texas Southern University
Director: Jamie Russell
xkl1906@gmail.com
(832) 860-9945
Website

University of Houston
Director: Shannon Rutherford
Associate Director: Kaitlin Warrington
shannonruther4d@gmail.com
(713) 741-0967
Website | Facebook

Prairie View A&M
Director: Raashanda Turner-Kargou
raashanda.kargou@texasbaptists.org
(832) 704-8288
Facebook

University of Houston – Downtown
CMC3: Jessica Guillory
guillory.je@gmail.com
(713) 820-1213
Facebook

Volunteer Staff

San Jacinto College
Director: Cody Witucki
cody.witucki@sagemontchurch.org
(281) 838-5150

San Jacinto South
Campus Missionary Intern: Zac Teston
zac.teston@gmail.com
Campus Missionary Intern: Sarah Teston
sarahscott750@gmail.com

University of Houston – Clearlake
Director: John Aaron Matthew
jamatthew@clearlakebaptist.com
CMC3: Matthew Shurtz
matthewshurtz09@gmail.com

University of Houston – Victoria
Director Volunteer: Lori Huber
victoriabsm@gmail.com
Director Volunteer / DOM: Walter Jackson
jfiveplus@gmail.com

Lonestar Cy-Fair
Director: Chad Herold
cherold@second.org

Lonestar Montgomery
Director: Tamara Brooks
bsmmont@gmail.clom

Lonestar Kingwood
Tim Rokohi
trokohl@second.org